مسقط: 28 رمضان 1438
وقت الفجر 03:50
وقت المغرب 06:56
باقي على 00:00:00
x
عُمر المتصفّح لديك يتجاوز الخمس سنوات
إضغط على إحدى المتصفحات التالية لتحصل على نسخة أحدث وأسرع
 

لقد انتهت صلاحية الإعلان، ولكن وجدنا إعلانات مشابهة في يبحث عن عمل في مسقط.

I'm looking 4 job أنا رجل ولاية كيرالا الهندية تبحث عن وظائف مناسبة

مسقط تم إضافة الإعلان في 22:45, 17 أكتوبر 2016, رقم الإعلان: 100902461

Something wrong happen, please try again soon!
مستوى الخبرة مبتدئ
نوع العمل دوام كامل
المستوى التعليمي بكالوريوس
 

Hello Sir/Madam.,
Assalamu Allikum..
Good Day...
I am Haris Shamsudeen Indian, Kerala Muslim guy 15 years gulf Experienced, just exit from Bahrain 3 months ago, now working in India and searching good job in Oman, Qatar and Kuwait.
I was completed 15th class (Bcom Graduation) but failed, even though worked as Assistant Accountant, Office Assistant, Computer Operator, Cashier, Van Salesman, Aluminium Fabricator, Aluminium outside Fitter cum Driver, Personnel Driver, and House Driver etc...
5 plus years computer knowledge 2 plus years Aluminium Fabrication experienced and long 23 years ago both India and gulf using driving without any accident or traffic violation yet.
I have valid GCC Licence (Bahrain Car and Bike Licensed valid until 2020) I can drive world’s all branded vehicles such as BMW, Benz, Audi,
Lexus, Toyota, Mini cooper, Chevrolet, and can drive 6 wheel long chassis Trucks, Freezer Cabins also.
If you have any vacancy please feel free to contact me
My No. + 919 - أظهر الرقم - 01
Now I am at India if you have to send visa, which I received the visa same day evening I can travel. Promise.
Thank you...
Regards,
Haris Shamsudeen

I'm looking 4 job أنا رجل ولاية كيرالا الهندية تبحث عن وظائف مناسبة مسقط -  2
I'm looking 4 job أنا رجل ولاية كيرالا الهندية تبحث عن وظائف مناسبة مسقط -  3
I'm looking 4 job أنا رجل ولاية كيرالا الهندية تبحث عن وظائف مناسبة مسقط -  4
I'm looking 4 job أنا رجل ولاية كيرالا الهندية تبحث عن وظائف مناسبة مسقط -  5
I'm looking 4 job أنا رجل ولاية كيرالا الهندية تبحث عن وظائف مناسبة مسقط -  6
مشاهدات:469